• Home
  • Join
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
Site SearchGo
Earning your trust. Building your future.

SDMCU Holiday Schedule

The following are scheduled dates SDMCU will be closed for 2013:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 18 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 27 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 4 Thursday Closed
Labor Day September 2 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 14 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11 Monday Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday Closed
Christmas Eve December 24 Tuesday Closed at noon
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday Closed
New Year's Eve December 31 Tuesday Closed at noon
New Year's Day January 1, 2013 Wednesday Closed

For Your Information
  • Contact a Phone Representative for assistance 619.297.4835
Also In This Section #inThisSection($selectedNav.get(0))


Privacy Statement
User & Security Information
© San Diego Metropolitan Credit Union.
All rights reserved.