Loans

Energy Efficient & Solar Loans

 

STEP 1. CHOOSE A LICENSED SPECIALIST OR CONTRACTOR


PLEASE NOTE: San Diego Metropolitan Credit Union (METRO) is providing this list of contractors as a courtesy. METRO makes no representations, guarantees or warranties as to, and does not endorse any of, these contractors or their products or services, and specifically disclaims any and all liability for any claims or damages that may result from the use of such list. Users of this information are responsible for determining for themselves whether any such provider on the list will suit their needs.

SPECIALISTS  ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
A 1 Solar Power Inc. 15025 Oxnard St. Suite 200, Van Nuys 818-869-2070 www.a1solarpower.com
Abundant Sun Sustainable Solutions 2136 San Dieguito Dr. Del Mar 858-755-3740 jkgillies@nethere.com
Action Air Conditioning
Heating & Solar
2750 S Santa Fe Ave, San Marcos 760-727-4152 www.actionac.net
Advanced Comfort 28562 Oso Parkway D338, Rancho Santa Margarita 855-238-2663 lrohleder@advcomfort.com
A G L Design and Construction 8400 Magnolia Ave. Ste J San Diego 858-208-0832 kevinc@agldesignconstruction.com
Alive Industries Inc. 2557 Dundee Glen, Escondido CA 760-877-4759 www.aliveindustries.com
All Seasons General Contracting 7847 Dunbrook Rd Suite D, San Diego 858-530-2609 www.allseasonsinc.net
All Star Solar USA 1452 Cinnabar Ave Hemet 800-951-0032 bonniekirby@allstarsolarusa.com
All Temperature Air Inc. 2277 La Crosse Ave. #301B, Colton 951-776-6775 jeff@alltemperatureair.com
Alliance Energy & Mechanical 25783 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta 951-894-5006 karin@aeminc.net
Alltech Solar 4079 Governor Dr #307, San Diego 858-449-9892 fcarmody@alltechusa.com
Alternative Energy Systems Inc. 2838 Sage View Drive, Alpine 619-922-7793 depettey@cox.net
Ambassador Energy Inc. 24630 Washington Ave. Ste 102 866-586-1840 accounting@ambassadorenergy.com
American Solargy Inc. 6303 Owensmouth Ave 10th Floor Woodland Hills 888-457-2635 mysolar@americansolargy.com
AON Engineering 18452 Wisecarver Truck Trail, Jamul 619-468-3595 bob@aonsolar.com
A S I Hastings 4870 Viewridge Ave #20, San Diego 619-590-9300 www.asiheatingandair.com
Baker Electric Solar 1298 Pacific Oaks Place, Escondido 877-543-8765 www.bakerelectricsolar.com
Bay Park Electric 1720 Knoxville St. San Diego 858-344-8991 snozari@t1solar.com
Bella Solar 2647 Gateway Rd. Ste. 15-424, Carlsbad CA 760-421-6223 grace@bellasolar.com
Berkley Construction Inc. 1520 Dale Street, San Diego 619-981-4582 www.berkhome.com
B M C Solar Inc. 3525 Del Mar Heights Rd. #912, San Diego 858-776-4858 cnaire@gmail.com
Built Green California Inc. 9520 Padgett Street Suite 102, San Diego 888-830-0099 www.builtgreencali.com
California Coast Builders Inc 2204 Garnet Ave #204, San Diego 858-750-2777 www.californiacoastbuilders.com
California Deluxe Windows Inc. 20735 Superior St. Chatsworth CA 818-349-5566 raffi@cdwindows.com
California Solar Thermal Inc 4901 Morena Blvd #404, San Diego 858-442-7322 alistair@californiasolarthermal.com
Classical Residential Inc 3969 Nobel Drive, San Diego 619-818-5793 http://www.classicresidentialinc.com/
Clean Power Solutions 29731 Ivy Glenn Dr. Laguna Niguel 949-363-6610 robert@cleanpowersolutions.com
Cleantech Energy Solutions Inc 120 N Pacific St #G7, San Marcos 760-744-1001 claude@go-cleantech.com
C M Electric Inc. 601 C E Palomar St. #223 619-843-4083 www.cmelectric-pv.com
Comfort Advisors Heating & Air 19 Sutherland Drive, Ladera Ranch 888-602-4822 don@comfortadvisors.net
Complete Solar Solutions 1065 E Hillsdale Blvd Ste 308, Foster City 650-295-1090 chad@completesolar.com
Cosmic Solar 12717 Mirar de Valle Rd, Valley Center 760-749-1111 www.cosmicsolar.com
Countywide Mechanical Systems 9330 Stevens Rd, Santee 619-778-0580 www.countywidems.com
Current Solar Contracting

4060 Morena Blvd. Suite D San Diego CA

619-272-0303 www.currentsolarsd.com
Custom Solar 25868 Ritter Ave. Homeland 951-259-9837 www.electricsolarinstall.com
D C G Electric P.O.Box 19479 San Diego 619-733-9141 dcgelectric@cox.net
Delta Solar Electric Inc. 4203 Genesee Ave #103, San Diego 858-488-4220 www.deltasolarelectric.com
DL Kirchner Construction 6502 Camino Del Parque, Carlsbad 760-525-8290  dlkirchnercontruction@gmail.com
Dream View Remodeling  N/A 619-865-6234 www.dreamviewremodeling.com
America's Solar Company 9747 Businesspark Ave. San Diego 858-578-SOLAR lance@eamericansolar.com
E. C. Nissim Inc. DBA Earthwise Solar 34135 Cameron Dr. Hemet, CA 951-767-1383 www.earthwise-solar.com
Edwards Enterprises DBA Pacific Solar Power 3025 Hancock St. San Diego, CA 619-909-0249 www.pacificsolar.net
Electricare Inc. 29990 Technology Dr. Ste. 12 951-969-9669 nina.ray@electricare.com
Empowered Energy Solutions 4542 Ruffner St, San Diego 858-292-6104 www.empoweredenergysolutions.com
Energy Builders Inc. 7313 Carroll Rd. Ste. C San Diego 619-309-3043 raymond@smartsolar4u.com
Energy Integrity 3419 Corte Aciano, Carlsbad 760-525-5669 jsr@energyintegrity.net
Energy Remodeling Inc. 5520 Ruffin Rd. #209, San Diego 858-737-1744 www.nrgremodeling.com
Enfield Electric 32514 San Marco Dr. Temecula 951-553-5919 dougenfield@msn.com
Solar Symphony Construction Inc. Formerly Eriksson 1375 E Grand Ave #101, Arroyo Grande 805-703-4125 aaron.eriksson@gmail.com
Forterre Inc. 3725 Talbot St. Suite E, San Diego 619-858-0930 www.forterre.com
Future Energy Corp PO Box 87, Wilton 916-685-4200 jadkins@energysavers.com
GCI Solar 3644 Cooper Crest Rd. Encinitas 714-373-8544 rwk@killionindustries.com
Get Green Remodeling, Inc PO Box 720790, San Diego 858-217-5861 www.get-greenremodeling.com
Golden West Energy 14040 Ridge Canyon Rd, Valley Center 619-846-8655 www.goldenwestenergy.com
Green America Construction Inc 8880 Riverside Dr, Descanso 619-851-2548 greenamerica@wildblue.net
Green Concept Solutions 8880 Rio San Diego Dr. Ste 800, San Diego 760-449-6574 www.greenconceptsolutions.com
Green Energy EPC Inc. 4375 Felton St. #5, San Diego 619-630-5129 m.syed@greenepc.com
Green NRG 20335 Ventura Blvd #415 Woodland Hills 818-300-4799 ykimhiz@gmail.com
Green Solar Electric Solutions 10606 Camino Ruiz #8-190 858-212-1350 jf@greenelectricsolutions.com
Herca Solar Inc. 580 Airport Rd Ste A, Oceanside 858-414-2976 scott@hercasolar.com
www.hercasolar.com
Hi-Tech Solar 8733 Magnolia Ave, Santee 619-561-3344 n/a
Home Energy Systems Inc. 10969 San Diego Mission Rd. San Diego 619-692-2015 ross@hessolar.com
Home Remodeling Pros Inc. 5075 Shoreham Place #240 San Diego 858-246-6321 greg@homeremodelingprosinc.com
Independent Energy Solutions Inc. 1090 Joshua Way, Vista 760-752-9706 energy@indenergysolutions.com
Jamar Power Systems 9830 Prospect Ave. Ste. D Santee, CA 619-448-7770 >phil@jamarpower.com
JDS Power 8724 West Lilac Rd, Escondido 760-690-3820 jon@jdspower.com
Joe Moore Construction Inc. DBA Windsun Energy Systems 3612 Valley St. Carlsbad, CA 760-434-1203 www.windsunenrgysystems.com
Lets Get Solar P.O. Box 161112 San Diego 858-733-2255 eric@letsgetsolar.com
Leucadia Electric Inc. 5355 Avenida Encinas Ste 104, Carlsbad 760-431-6708 dave@leucadiaelectric.com
John L. Tilton 10633 Escober Drive, San Diego 760-975-9030 johnltilon@gmail.com
Liberty Solar PO Box 5898, San Diego 877-285-9797 www.libertysolarsystems.com
Maedl Solar P.O. Box 1575, Paso Robles 760-842-3847 www.maedl.com
Mariner Mechanical Inc, Adroit Solar 2831 Camino del Rio South Ste 214, San Diego 858-229-5575 www.adroitsolar.com
Mauzy Heating & Air Conditioning 1551 N Cuyamaca St. El Cajon 619-583-9545 www.mauzyair.com
McWire Electric Inc. 8665 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego  619-258-1245 www.mcwireelectric.net
Milholland Electric Inc 9169 Chesapeake Dr, San Diego 858-541-1097 http://www.milhollandelectric.com
Minich & Sons Construction 2273 1/2 Mother Grundy Truck Trail, Jamul 619-888-9116 minichandsons@yahoo.com
Mission Solar Electric 4153 Falcon St. San Diego 619-546-5517 www.missionsolarelectric.com
Milton Electric Inc. 3845 Savannah St. San Diego 760-295-9023 solar@bettersites.com
Mocard Inc. 374 East H Street Ste A 619-426-2096  zmora@mocardgroup.com
Mohler Solar 1125 Meridian Lane, Chula Vista, CA 619-788-1800

earl@mohlersolar.com

www.mohlersolar.com

Natural Energy 801 Inspiration Lane, Escondido 760-743-6400 ted@naturalenergyusa.com
New Day Solar 23811 Washington Ave. Ste C110 #224 855-444-6329 www.newdaysolar.com
Newport Power 1501 San Elijo Rd. #310, San Marcos 760-271-6580 www.newportpower.com
Noll Electric Inc 2222 August Ct. San Diego 619-471-7561 mttresser@gamil.com
Northwest Exteriors 11200 Sun Center Drive, Rancho Cordova 916-851-1632 www.nwext.com
Nu-View Home Improvements 7964 Arjons Dr. #H106, San Diego 619-708-0800 bflexus@aol.com
Pacific Coast Home Improvement & Construction Inc. 925 B St. # 401D, San Diego 619408-7506 mdminob@yahoo.com
Palomar Solar 1526 Sterling Court, Escondido 760-504-0388 www.palomarsolar.com
Peak Power Solutions Inc. 1542 Edinger Ave. Ste D, Tustin, CA 714-288-3920 amber.hedgpeth@peakpowerus.com
Perkett Construction 29748 Quail Hollow Lane Valley Center 760-807-5752

www.perkettsolar.com

Perkins Electrical 1572 Villa Crest Drive, El Cajon 619-894-9512 johnperkins@yahoo.com
Pierro Solar 2613 Temple Heights Dr Ste B, Oceanside 760-630-7663 http://www.pierrosolar.com/
Phoenix Energy & Construction 1046 Buena Vista Dr, Vista 760-212-4392 n/a
Photon Solar Power 208 Wineridge Place #A, Escondido 760-556-8170 pekka@photonsolarpower.com
Precis Solar 36625 Kevin Rd Ste 147, Wildomar, CA 951-696-9400 brian@precissolar.com
Precision General Contracting 5125 Convoy St Ste. 311 San Diego, CA 619-200-7387

info@precisiongeneralcontracting.com

Pure Solar Power 147 Coop Ct. Encinitas, CA 760-840-9984 jeff@puresolarpower.net
Quality Home Renovators 8445 Camino Santa Fe #213, San Diego 858-999-2605 mikeh@ghrinc.com
R C Energy Solutions 1215 Snn Elijo Rd. San Marcos 760-504-9273 justin@rcenergysolutions.com
Raceway Electric Inc. P.O. Box 710855, Santee 619-596-1918 www.racewayelectric.net
Rader Electric 3819 Strong Drive, San Diego 619-272-7585 steve.rader@raderelectric.com
www.raderelectric.com
Rancho Solar Inc. 13354 Tining Drive, Poway 858-677-6527 www.ranchosolarpower.com
RealGoods Energy Tench Inc 41567 Cherry Street, Murrieta 951-285-4492 scott.schumacher@realgoods.com
Renew Solar Construction 14271 Jeffrey Rd. Ste 304, Irvine 714-588-1623 www.orangecountysolar4u.com
S D Energy, Inc. 8250 Vickers St. Suite B San Diego, CA 858-384-2434 www.solarenergysd.com
San Diego County Solar Inc. PO Box 232593, Encinitas 760-230-2220 www.sandiegocountysolar.com
San Diego Solar 1315 Gertrude Street 619-403-3084 kirk@sandiego-solar.com
San Diego Solar Install 36184 Forest Street, Winchester 619-600-8087 www.sandiegosolarinstall.com
Secure Home Improvements Inc. 999 Rancheros Dr unit B, San Marcos 760-546-0254 shioffice.secure@yahoo.com
Semper Solaris Construction Inc. 1637 Tierra Montanosa, Alpine 858-334-3186

john@sempersolaris.com

www.sempersolaris.com

Silverwood Energy Inc. 6716 Bestwood Ct, San Diego 619-583-7257 marilyn@silverwoodenergy.com
www.silverwoodenergy.com
Smart Home Remodeling 8545 Arjons Dr #A, San Diego 619-850-8060 n/a
Smart Solar Marketing DBA Enver Solar 17542 E 17th St. #175, Tustin, CA  714-640-2340 www.enversolar.com
Smart Energy USA 1149 Pomona Rd Ste G, Corona 951-273-9595 melissa.smartenergyusa@gmail.com
So-Cal Solar Inc. 2010 W Avenue K, Lancaster  661-547-3670 xiomara@gmail.com
Soilux Systems, Inc. 9833 Pacific Heights Blvd. Suite H. San Diego, CA 858-914-1045 www.844-4-mysolar.com
Solaire Energy Systems 4562 Alvarado Canyon Rd, San Diego 877-467-6524 www.gosolaire.com
Solar 360 Building Services Inc. 1912 N Batavia #G Orange, CA 714-401-7242 www.solar-360.com
Solarcity Corp 3055 Clearview Way, San Mateo 650-963-5100 smccaman@solarcity.com
Solarfuze 8977 Activity Rd #101, San Diego 858-717-4837 fhamidy@solarfuze.com
Solar Electric Works 1284 Cypress Dr. Vista, CA 760-840-8777 www.solarelectricworks.com
Solar Service Center Inc 13345 Estelle Street, Corona 760-774-2938 lidia.2007@yahoo.com
Solar Service of San Diego Inc. 10020 Prospect Ave B Santee 800-560-7652 www.solahart.com
Solar-Tec Systems 33971 Paseo Cerveza Ste. 224, San Juan Capistrano, CA 949-248-9728 info@solar-tec.com
Solar Tech International 2514 Jamacha Rd, Ste 142, El Cajon 619-743-9193 jason@solartechonline.com
SolarQuest LLC 1901 First Ave. 1st floor, San Diego 619-292-8062 www.solarquestpower.com
Solare Energy Inc 9520 Padgett Street, San Diego 858-547-4300 http://solareenergy.com
Solarscape Artistry 5171 Santa Fe Street, San Diego 858-483-5030 www.solarscapeartistry.com
Solar Power Solutions Inc 10360 Sorrento Valley, San Diego 858-348-7837 n/a
Solar Watt Solutions 1372 Cynthia Ln. Carlsbad 760-712-3155 www.solarwattsolutions.com
Sol Fusion Inc. 20750 Venture Blvd. #430, Woodland Hills 818-724-7650 www.solfusion.net
Smart Evergy USA 1641 Commerce St. Corona, CA 760-781-4255 www.smartenergyusa.com
Sun Coast Remodelers

9159 Chesapeake Dr. San Diego

858-633-5633 kmiles@suncoastso.com
Sunco Solar Inc. 4630 Boarder Village Rd. #N-1359 800-933-5000 jim@suncosolar.com
Sun-Tricity Solar Power 3637 Saddle Dr. Spring Valley 619-894-5042 richardkabbany@sun-trifity.com
Sun X Solar Inc. 1558 Sterling Ct. Escondido 928-486-4440 dan@sunxsolar.com
Sunwave Solar 10245 Lakemeadow Ln. Escondido 760-801-3052 francissabato@yahoo.com
Sonce Electric 2336 La Mirada Dr. #400, Vista 760-536-5222 solar@bettersites.com
Southwest Solar Systems 895 Plaza Catalonia, Chula Vista 619-720-7240 thegirvinator@yahoo.com
Steller Solar Electric 6965 El Camino Real, Ste 105-444 760-603-8500 walt@stellarsolar.net
Sterling Electrical Inc. 406 16th Street Ste. 103C, Ramona, CA 760-789-3503 dave@sterlingsolarenergy.com
Steve Cooper Construction PO Box 3166, Big Bear City 909-260-7261 flyzwell@msn.com
STI Solar Electric Services 6494 Weathers Place Ste 100 858-703-7418 devin@trainingforsolar.com
Suacci Solar
3043 Avenida de Lamar, Spring Valley 619-201-6183 www.suacci.com
Sullivan Solar Power San Diego 858-271-7758 http://www.sullivansolarpower.com
Sunbolt Energy Solutionis Inc. 555 Saturn Blvd Ste B#287, San Diego 951-283-9381 miketrevizo@sunboltenergysolutions.com
Sun-Brite Electric 31287 Shadow Ridge Rd. Menifee, CA  951-219-9225 www.sunbriteelectric.com
Sun Coast Remodelers 9159 Chesapeake Dr. San Diego CA 858-633-5633 kmiles@suncoastso.com
Suncraft Solar Energy Systems 13741 Danelson Street Ste F, Poway 858-245-5055 www.suncraftsolar.com
Sunline Energy 7945 Silverton Ave #1101, San Diego 858-997-2408 matt@sunlineenergy.com
Sunfusion Solar Electric Inc. 6165 Agee Street, San Diego 888-506-3732 www.sunfusionsolar.com
Sunspot Solar Mechanical & Eletrical 11377 Reidy Canyon Pl. 760-519-6541 sunspotthom@gmail.com
Synergies Companies 9630 Black Mountain Rd Ste L, San Diego 888-272-8394  tjs2008@gmail.com
Syntrol Plumbing Heating & Air 2120 March Rd. Ste A, Roseville CA 916-772-5813 www.syntrol.net
T and M Solar 1653 S Citrus Ave Escondido 951-777-4652 ben@tandmsolar.com
Taylor Construction P.O.Box 19369, San Diego, CA 619-562-5110 gail@taylertiltup.com
The 2 BC, Inc. 4660 El Cajon Blvd. #201, San Diego CA 619-701-0393 www.the2bc.com
Total Solar Solutions 4364 Bonita Rd. #5. Bonita 619-647-0733 vinsprekelmeyer@cox.net
Trans World Solar Inc. 12808 Salmon Rd. San Diego, CA 858-722-3225 bdeeb67@gmail.com
Treeium Inc. 5352 Laurel Canyon Blvd. #200 Valley Village, CA 818-432-8580 elizabeth.c@treeium.com
Unique Solar P.O. Box 9534, San Diego 858-353-7478 uniquesolar@att.net
Unleash Solar, LLC. 570 W Lambert Rd. Suite M. Brea, CA  888-998-6532 www.unleashsolar.com
US Energy Savers, Inc. 8444 Chattan Way, Elk Grove, CA 916-667-6851 www.unleashsolar.com
US Green Energy Technologies 11956 Bernardo Plaza, San Diego 888-486-5115 www.usgreen.co
Valued Energy Solutions Inc

315 South Coast Hwy 101, #U-196

760-450-6140 info.vesi@gmail.com
Western Pacific Engineering Group 5986 Jurupa Avenue, Riverside 951-710-6370 contracts@wpesolar.com
Westwood Design Construction 10205 Stonehurst Dr. Escondido, CA 760-855-4153 bll.smiech@gmail.com


STEP 2. APPLY

Apply online, call 619-297-4835 or visit a branch.