Loans

Energy Efficient & Solar Loans

 

STEP 1. CHOOSE A LICENSED SPECIALIST OR CONTRACTOR


PLEASE NOTE: San Diego Metropolitan Credit Union (METRO) is providing this list of contractors as a courtesy. METRO makes no representations, guarantees or warranties as to, and does not endorse any of, these contractors or their products or services, and specifically disclaims any and all liability for any claims or damages that may result from the use of such list. Users of this information are responsible for determining for themselves whether any such provider on the list will suit their needs.

SPECIALISTS  ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
180 Solar Power 320 E 2nd Ave. Suite 101, Escondido 858-472-0236 www.180solarpower.com
A 1 Solar Power Inc. 15025 Oxnard St. Suite 200, Van Nuys 818-869-2070 www.a1solarpower.com
A S I Hastings 4870 Viewridge Ave #20, San Diego 619-590-9300 www.asiheatingandair.com
Abundant Sun Sustainable Solutions 2136 San Dieguito Dr. Del Mar 858-755-3740 www.google.com
Accurate Comfort Solutions 2750 S. Santa Fe Ave. San Marcos 760-727-4152 www.google.com
Advanced Comfort 28562 Oso Parkway D338, Rancho Santa Margarita 855-238-2663 www.advcomfort.com
Advanced Improvements Inc. 1200 N Barsten Way, Anaheim 714-630-6611 www.advancedimp.com
Alive Industries Inc. 2557 Dundee Glen, Escondido CA 760-877-4759 www.aliveindustries.com
All Seasons General Contracting 7847 Dunbrook Rd Suite D, San Diego 858-530-2609 www.allseasonsinc.net
All Temperature Air Inc. 2277 La Crosse Ave. #301B, Colton 951-776-6775 www.google.com
Alliance Energy & Mechanical 25783 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta 951-894-5006 www.google.com
Altek Roofing P.O. Box 34098, San Diego 619-871-3112 www.altekroofing.com
Alternative Energy Systems Inc. 2838 Sage View Drive, Alpine 619-922-7793 www.google.com
Ambassador Energy Inc. 24630 Washington Ave. Ste 102 866-586-1840 www.google.com
American Solargy Inc. 6303 Owensmouth Ave 10th Floor Woodland Hills 888-457-2635 www.google.com
America's Solar Company 9747 Businesspark Ave. San Diego 858-578-SOLAR www.americansolar.com
AON Engineering 18452 Wisecarver Truck Trail, Jamul 619-468-3595 www.google.com
Asgard Electric 3801 Kelton Dr. Oceanside 760-420-6516 www.google.com
Atech Solar Construction P.O. Box 235977, Encinitas 619-322-7953 www.atechconstruction.com
B M C Solar Inc. 3525 Del Mar Heights Rd. #912, San Diego 858-776-4858 www.google.com
Baker Electric Solar 1298 Pacific Oaks Place, Escondido 877-543-8765 www.bakerelectricsolar.com
Bay Park Electric 1720 Knoxville St. San Diego 858-344-8991 www.google.com
Bella Solar 2647 Gateway Rd. Ste. 15-424, Carlsbad CA 760-421-6223 www.bellasolar.com
Berkley Construction Inc. 1520 Dale Street, San Diego 619-981-4582 www.berkhome.com
Built Green California Inc. 9520 Padgett Street Suite 102, San Diego 888-830-0099 www.builtgreencali.com
C M Electric Inc. 601 C E Palomar St. #223 619-843-4083 www.cmelectric-pv.com
California Coast Builders Inc 2204 Garnet Ave #204, San Diego 858-750-2777 www.californiacoastbuilders.com
California Solar Improvements Inc. 895 Plaza Catalonia, Chula Visat 619-720-7240 www.google.com
Cenergy Power 3176 Lionshead Ave. Carlsbad 510-604-0831 www.cenergypower.com
Classical Residential Inc 3969 Nobel Drive, San Diego 619-818-5793 http://www.classicresidentialinc.com/
Cleantech Energy Solutions Inc 120 N Pacific St #G7, San Marcos 760-744-1001 www.go-cleantech.com
Comfort Advisors Heating & Air 19 Sutherland Drive, Ladera Ranch 888-602-4822 www.comfortadvisors.net
Complete Solar Solutions 1065 E Hillsdale Blvd Ste 308, Foster City 650-295-1090 www.completesolar.com
Cosmic Solar 12717 Mirar de Valle Rd, Valley Center 760-749-1111 www.cosmicsolar.com
Countywide Mechanical Systems 9330 Stevens Rd, Santee 619-778-0580 www.countywidems.com
Crest Utilities Inc. P.O.Box 692, Alpine 619-445-0500 www.crestelectricinc.com
Current Solar Contracting

4060 Morena Blvd. Suite D San Diego CA

619-272-0303 www.currentsolarsd.com
Custom Solar 25868 Ritter Ave. Homeland 951-259-9837 www.electricsolarinstall.com
DL Kirchner Construction 6502 Camino Del Parque, Carlsbad 760-525-8290 www.google.com
Delta Solar Electric Inc. 4203 Genesee Ave #103, San Diego 858-488-4220 www.deltasolarelectric.com
Dream View Remodeling  4885 Ronson Ct. Ste L, San Diego 619-865-6234 www.dreamviewremodeling.com
E. C. Nissim Inc. DBA Earthwise Solar 34135 Cameron Dr. Hemet, CA 951-767-1383 www.earthwise-solar.com
Ecocentric Inc. 5038 Sterling Grove Ln. San Diego 585-900-1869 www.myecocentric.com
Edwards Enterprises DBA Pacific Solar Power 3025 Hancock St. San Diego, CA 619-909-0249 www.pacificsolar.net
Electricare Inc. 29990 Technology Dr. Ste. 12 951-969-9669 www.electricare.com
Empowered Energy Solutions 4542 Ruffner St, San Diego 858-292-6104 www.empoweredenergysolutions.com
Energy Builders Inc. 7313 Carroll Rd. Ste. C San Diego 619-309-3043 www.google.com
Energy Integrity 3419 Corte Aciano, Carlsbad 760-525-5669 www.evergyintegrity.net
Energy Remodeling Inc. 5520 Ruffin Rd. #209, San Diego 858-737-1744 www.nrgremodeling.com
Solar Symphony Construction Inc. Formerly Eriksson 1375 E Grand Ave #101, Arroyo Grande 805-703-4125 www.google.com
Forterre Inc. 3725 Talbot St. Suite E, San Diego 619-858-0930 www.forterre.com
Francis E Sabato 10245 Lakemeadow Ln. Escondido 760-801-3052 www.google.com
Future Energy Corp PO Box 87, Wilton 916-685-4200 www.energysavers.com
GCE Solar PO Box 910413, San Dieg 858-712-9040 www.google.com
Gesca Inc. 10606 Camino Ruiz #8-190, San Diego 585-536-8689 www.google.com
Golden West Energy 14040 Ridge Canyon Rd, Valley Center 619-846-8655 www.goldenwestenergy.com
Golden Gate Electric Inc. 4580 Alvarado Canyon Rd. #E, San Diego 619-501-6757 www.goldengateelectric.com
Green America Construction Inc 8880 Riverside Dr, Descanso 619-851-2548 www.google.com
Green Concept Solutions 8880 Rio San Diego Dr. Ste 800, San Diego 760-449-6574 www.greenconceptsolutions.com
Green Energy EPC Inc. 4375 Felton St. #5, San Diego 619-630-5129 www.greenepc.com
Green Home Design of California 29591 Castle Creek Ln. Escondido, 760-420-0389 www.google.com
Green NRG 20335 Ventura Blvd #415 Woodland Hills 818-300-4799 www.google.com
Green Solar Electric Solutions 10606 Camino Ruiz #8-190 858-212-1350 www.greenelectricsolutions.com
Herca Solar Inc. 580 Airport Rd Ste A, Oceanside 858-414-2976 www.hercasolar.com
Hi-Tech Solar 8733 Magnolia Ave, Santee 619-561-3344 www.google.com
Home Energy Systems Inc. 10969 San Diego Mission Rd. San Diego 619-692-2015 www.hessolar.com
Home Remodeling Pros Inc. 5075 Shoreham Place #240 San Diego 858-246-6321 www.homeremodelingprosinc.com
Independent Energy Solutions Inc. 1090 Joshua Way, Vista 760-752-9706 www.indenergysolutions.com
Jamar Power Systems 9830 Prospect Ave. Ste. D Santee, CA 619-448-7770 www.jamarpower.com
JDS Power 8724 West Lilac Rd, Escondido 760-690-3820 www.jdspower.com
Joe Moore Construction Inc. DBA Windsun Energy Systems 3612 Valley St. Carlsbad, CA 760-434-1203 www.windsunenrgysystems.com
Lets Get Solar P.O. Box 161112 San Diego 858-733-2255 www.letsgetsolar.com
Leucadia Electric Inc. 5355 Avenida Encinas Ste 104, Carlsbad 760-431-6708 www.leucadiaelectric.com
John L. Tilton 10633 Escober Drive, San Diego 760-975-9030 www.google.com
Liberty Solar PO Box 5898, San Diego 877-285-9797 www.libertysolarsystems.com
Maedl Solar P.O. Box 1575, Paso Robles 760-842-3847 www.maedl.com
Mariner Mechanical Inc, Adroit Solar 2831 Camino del Rio South Ste 214, San Diego 858-229-5575 www.adroitsolar.com
Mauzy Heating & Air Conditioning 1551 N Cuyamaca St. El Cajon 619-583-9545 www.mauzyair.com
McWire Electric Inc. 8665 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego  619-258-1245 www.mcwireelectric.net
Milholland Electric Inc 9169 Chesapeake Dr, San Diego 858-541-1097 http://www.milhollandelectric.com
Minich & Sons Construction 2273 1/2 Mother Grundy Truck Trail, Jamul 619-888-9116 www.google.com
Mission Solar Electric 4153 Falcon St. San Diego 619-546-5517 www.google.com
Milton Electric Inc. 3845 Savannah St. San Diego 760-295-9023 www.google.com
Mocard Inc. 374 East H Street Ste A 619-426-2096  www.mocardgroup.com
Mohler Solar 1125 Meridian Lane, Chula Vista, CA 619-788-1800

www.mohlersolar.com

New Day Solar 23811 Washington Ave. Ste C110 #224 855-444-6329 www.newdaysolar.com
Northwest Exteriors 11200 Sun Center Drive, Rancho Cordova 916-851-1632 www.nwext.com
O Three Industries 1489 Poinsettia Ave #132, Vista 760-842-8111 www.coastal.solar
Option One Corporation 13781 Delaware Rd. Apple Valley 626-219-7117ex1001 www.optiononesolar.com
One Stop Construction Supply 1539 Tavern Rd. Alpine 619-722-1141 www.google.com
Pacific Coast Home Improvement & Construction Inc. 925 B St. # 401D, San Diego 619-408-7506 www.pacificcoasthi.com
Palomar Solar 1526 Sterling Court, Escondido 760-504-0388 www.palomarsolar.com
Patriotic Pwer Solutions LLC 65 Enterprise Dr. #310, Aliso Viejo 855-USA-9700 www.google.com
Peak Power Solutions Inc. 1542 Edinger Ave. Ste D, Tustin, CA 714-288-3920 www.peakpowerus.com
Performance Solar Inc. 480 Corporate Dr. Escondido 760-432-0505 www.performancesolar.com
Perkett Construction 29748 Quail Hollow Lane Valley Center 760-807-5752

www.perkettsolar.com

Perkins Electrical 1572 Villa Crest Drive, El Cajon 619-894-9512 www.google.com
Pierro Solar 2613 Temple Heights Dr Ste B, Oceanside 760-630-7663 http://www.pierrosolar.com/
Phoenix Energy & Construction 1046 Buena Vista Dr, Vista 760-212-4392 www.google.com
Precis Development Inc. 36625 Kevin Rd Ste 147, Wildomar, CA 951-696-9400 www.precissolar.com
Precision General Contracting 5125 Convoy St Ste. 311 San Diego, CA 619-200-7387

www.precisiongeneralcontracting.com

Precision Solar 705 Center Dr. Ste. 108-215, San Marcos 951-303-4523 www.percisionsolar.net
PT Electric 1452 Cinnabar Ave. Hemet 800-951-0032 www.google.com
Pure Energy Solar Systems PO Box 582, Ramona 760-788-0097 www.pureenergysolar.com
Pure Solar Power 147 Coop Ct. Encinitas, CA 760-840-9984 www.puresolarpower.net
Quality Home Renovators 8445 Camino Santa Fe #213, San Diego 858-999-2605 www.qualityhomerenovators.com
R C Energy Solutions 1215 Snn Elijo Rd. San Marcos 760-504-9273 www.rcenergysolutions.com
Raceway Electric Inc. P.O. Box 710855, Santee 619-596-1918 www.racewayelectric.net
Rader Electric 3819 Strong Drive, San Diego 619-272-7585 www.raderelectric.com
Rancho Solar Inc. 13354 Tining Drive, Poway 858-677-6527 www.ranchosolarpower.com
Recoil Development Inc. 4365 Bonita Rd. #5, Bonita 619-647-0733 www.google.com
Renew Solar Construction 14271 Jeffrey Rd. Ste 304, Irvine 714-588-1623 www.orangecountysolar4u.com
S D Energy, Inc. 8250 Vickers St. Suite B San Diego, CA 858-384-2434 www.solarenergysd.com
San Diego County Solar Inc. PO Box 232593, Encinitas 760-230-2220 www.sandiegocountysolar.com
San Diego Solar 1315 Gertrude Street 619-403-3084 www.sandiego-solar.com
San Diego Solar Install 36184 Forest Street, Winchester 619-600-8087 www.sandiegosolarinstall.com
Secure Roofing & Solar 999 Rancheros Dr unit B, San Marcos 760-546-0254 www.google.com
Semper Solaris Construction Inc. 1637 Tierra Montanosa, Alpine 858-334-3186

www.sempersolaris.com

Smart Energy USA 1149 Pomona Rd Ste G, Corona 951-273-9595 www.smartenergyusa.com
Smart Solar Marketing DBA Enver Solar 17542 E 17th St. #175, Tustin, CA  714-640-2340 www.enversolar.com
Smart Solar Power 38648 Oakglen Rd.Yucaipa, CA 909-767-7000 www.smartsolarpower.org
So-Cal Solar Inc. 2010 W Avenue K, Lancaster  661-547-3670 www.google.com
Soilux Systems, Inc. 9833 Pacific Heights Blvd. Suite H. San Diego, CA 858-914-1045 www.844-4-mysolar.com
Sol Fusion Inc. 20750 Venture Blvd. #430, Woodland Hills 818-724-7650 www.solfusion.net
Solaire Energy Systems 4562 Alvarado Canyon Rd, San Diego 877-467-6524 www.gosolaire.com
Solar 360 Building Services Inc. 1912 N Batavia #G Orange, CA 714-401-7242 www.solar-360.com
Solar Alliance of Ammerica Inc. 406 9th Ave. #304, San Diego 619-764-6179 www.solarallianceofamerica.com
Solar Electric Works 1284 Cypress Dr. Vista, CA 760-840-8777 www.solarelectricworks.com
Solar Power Solutions Inc 10360 Sorrento Valley, San Diego 858-348-7837 www.google.com
Solar Service Center Inc 13345 Estelle Street, Corona 760-774-2938 www.google.com
Solar Service of San Diego Inc. 10020 Prospect Ave B Santee 800-560-7652 www.solahart.com
Solar Symphony Construction Inc. 1375 E Grand Ave #101 805-904-6490 www.solarsymphony.com
Solar Tech International 2514 Jamacha Rd, Ste 142, El Cajon 619-743-9193 www.google.com
Solar Training Instutute 6494 Weathers Pl. Ste. 100, San Diego 858-703-7418 www.google.com
Solar Watt Solutions 1372 Cynthia Ln. Carlsbad 760-712-3155 www.solarwattsolutions.com
Solar West Electric 2640 Financial Ct. Ste D. San Diego 858-750-2995 www.google.com
Solare Energy Inc 1901 First Ave. 1st floor, San Diego 619-292-8062 http://solareenergy.com
Solarfuze 8977 Activity Rd #101, San Diego 858-717-4837 www.solarfuze.com
SolarQuest LLC 9520 Padgett Street, San Diego 858-547-4300 www.solarquestpower.com
Solarscape Artistry 5171 Santa Fe Street, San Diego 858-483-5030 www.solarscapeartistry.com
Sonce Electric 2336 La Mirada Dr. #400, Vista 760-536-5222 www.sonceelectric.com
Sterling Electrical Inc. 406 16th Street Ste. 103C, Ramona, CA 760-789-3503 www.sterlingsolarenergy.com
Suacci Solar 3043 Avenida de Lamar, Spring Valley 619-201-6183 www.suacci.com
Sullivan Solar Power 8949 Kenamar Dr. Suite 101 585-271-7758 www.sullivansolarpower.com
Sun X Solar Inc. 1558 Sterling Ct. Escondido 928-486-4440 www.sunxsolar.com
Sun-Brite Electric 31287 Shadow Ridge Rd. Menifee, CA 951-219-9225 www.sunbriteelectric.com
Sunco Solar Inc. 4630 Boarder Village Rd. #N-1359 800-933-5000 jim@suncosolar.com
Suncraft Solar Energy Systems 13741 Danelson Street Ste F, Poway 858-245-5055 www.suncraftsolar.com
Sunfusion Solar Electric Inc. 6165 Agee Street, San Diego 888-506-3732 www.sunfusionsolar.com
Sungevity Development, LLC 66 Franklin St., Suite 310, Oakland 510-496-5524 www.sungevity.com
Sunline Energy 7945 Silverton Ave #1101, San Diego 858-997-2408 www.sunlineenergy.com
Sun-Tricity Solar Power 3637 Saddle Dr. Spring Valley 619-894-5042 www.sun-tricitysolarpower.com
Synergy Companies 9630 Black Mountain Rd Ste L, San Diego 888-272-8394  www.SynergyCompanies.org
Syntrol Plumbing Heating & Air 2120 March Rd. Ste A, Roseville CA 916-772-5813 www.syntrol.net
T and M Solar 1653 S Citrus Ave Escondido 951-777-4652 www.tandmsolar.com
Taylor Construction P.O.Box 19369, San Diego, CA 619-562-5110 www.google.com
The 2 BC, Inc. 4660 El Cajon Blvd. #201, San Diego CA 619-701-0393 www.the2bc.com
Tmag Industries Inc. 6965 El Camino Real, Ste 105-444, Carlsbad 760-603-8500 www.google.com
Trans World Solar Inc. 12808 Salmon Rd. San Diego, CA 858-722-3225 www.google.com
Unique Solar P.O. Box 9534, San Diego 858-353-7478 www.google.com
Unleash Solar, LLC. 570 W Lambert Rd. Suite M. Brea, CA  888-998-6532 www.unleashsolar.com
US Energy Savers, Inc. 8444 Chattan Way, Elk Grove, CA 916-667-6851 www.energy-savers.us
US Green Energy Technologies 11956 Bernardo Plaza, San Diego 888-486-5115 www.usgreen.co
Valued Energy Solutions Inc

315 South Coast Hwy 101, #U-196

760-450-6140 www.google.com
Vincent Basil Balian 4203 Genesee Ave. #103 San Diego 619-807-3573 www.google.com
West Coast Appliance Services Inc. 1282 Fayette St. El Cajon 619-557-0446 www.google.com


STEP 2. APPLY

Apply online, call 619-297-4835 or visit a branch.